Here's the old post:

Well, here's one of my outfits.

Trench Dress (Forever XXI) from Goodwill - $6.50

Shoes from T.J. Maxx - $20 (but I only paid $10 -- a bonus of having a sister with the same size feet and taste

Earrings from Glitter -- $1.  Not kidding.

Picture
I know it's sort of a boring outfit, what with all the one color and all, but hey, it's under $20.  That's not easy.  I have a couple more finds from Goodwill, but I might have to leave the shoes out if I'm going to have anything interesting going on.  I'll be sure to post.

7/5/2009 08:36:17 am

Hey, does that count if you share shoes?

Reply
Natalee
7/5/2009 11:24:37 pm

Totally, it counts! There were people in that challenge who put together outfits from clothes that were given to them!

Reply
3/10/2011 12:44:15 pm

Love is like an hourglass, with the heart filling up as the brain empties. Do you agree?

Reply



Leave a Reply.