I cdnuolt blveiee taht I cluod aulaclty uesdnatnrd waht I was rdanieg.
The phaonmneal pweor of the hmuan mnid!  Aoccdrnig to rscheearch at
Cmabrigde Uinervtisy, it deosn't mttaer in waht oredr the ltteers in a
wrod are, the olny iprmoatnt tihng is taht the frist and lsat ltteer be
in the rghit pclae. The rset can be a taotl mses and you can sitll raed
it wouthit a porbelm. Tihs is bcuseae the huamn mnid deos not raed ervey
lteter by istlef, but the wrod as a wlohe. Amzanig huh?

Levae me a cmomnet if you udnretosod it!

PS. This is not original.  It makes the rounds via email and I just wanted to share it.

Carolyn Foret
5/14/2008 06:15:23 am

I had no trouble reading it. I don't if that is a good thing or if it proves I am crazy.

Reply
Carolyn McClorey
5/14/2008 09:30:00 am

I've seen this before, but I never stop being totally amazed by it! Makes you wonder in what other amazing ways our senses work that we are not aware of.

Reply
5/14/2008 12:05:18 pm

That is amazing!!! I didn't even realize that the words were in the wrong order! Very cool!!!!

Reply
Kandy
5/17/2008 11:29:43 am

I had no problem reading it.

Reply



Leave a Reply.